Welcome to Das BRIXX

Restaurant & Wine bar

Our guest house reopens with more than a fresh lick of paint from the start of December as it transforms into: Das Brixx Restaurant & Wine Bar. We’ll spoil you in the wine bar with our selection of Austrian and international tipples. And as a sumptuous culinary accompaniment, we can serve you up local delicacies in the form of our “Brixx tapas” and “Flammkuchen” specialities.

 

The neighbouring restaurant invites you enjoy a meal. Whether it's a romantic evening for two, a business dinner or private party – with us, you can’t go wrong. We’ll captivate you with typical specialities from the alpine region. We place a high value on locality, freshness and quality – served with genuine hospitality. In keeping with the holistic Move & Relax concept, there are also light, vitality nutrition meals on the evening menu. Our daytime menu spans even more of the culinary spectrum with delicious food that makes sure you get the right refuelling when you make a pit-stop from those winter sports.

Whisky, Vino & Veritas

Our new BRIXX wine bar is a great place to enjoy a drink. Besides the best quality wines from Austria and the world beyond, we’ll treat your palate to fine distillates and luxury spirits – from the fine Erber brandies of Brixental’s own master distiller to a choice selection of gins, whiskies and rums, right through to perfectly-mixed long drinks. Of course, the beer drinkers won’t go thirsty either. Freshly roasted coffee specialties and alcohol-free drinks round off our range. It’s also worth a look in our humidor.

Just follow the illuminated letters

As drinking wine often makes you peckish, we serve a selection of small freshly prepared dishes for you in our wine bar: healthy, crispy “Flammkuchen”, delicious cheese and meat sharing platters, beef tartar, carpaccio and various other snacks. Sound inviting? Then get in here and indulge yourself! We look forward to treating you to the best of our hospitality in Das BRIXX Restaurant & Wine Bar. Top Tip: take a seat in our terrace lounge and enjoy your drink under the open skies.

Opening hours – Das Brixx Restaurant & Wine Bar.

  • Daily from 10:00 – 24:00
  • Daytime menu: 11:00 – 17:00
  • Snack & evening menu: 17:00 – 21:30

This might interest you too

Cuisine

Pleasure is when you wake up already looking forward to the evening ...

Details
Cuisine

Das Brixx

Welcome to Das BRIXX Restaurant & Wine Bar

Details
Das Brixx

picture gallery

A picture says a thousand words – our photo gallery

Details
picture gallery
Give a gift voucher
Newsletter subscription
Novelties, offers and news of the Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH

Das Brixx

Höhepunkte für den Gaumen

Willkommen im Das BRIXX

Restaurant & Weinbar

Anfang Dezember erstrahlt das Gasthaus in neuem Glanz: Das Brixx Restaurant & Weinbar. In der Weinbar verwöhnen wir Sie mit ausgewählten österreichischen und internationalen Tropfen. Zur lukullischen Begleitung servieren wir lokale Köstlichkeiten in Form von unseren „Brixx Tapas“ und Flammkuchenspezialitäten.

 

Das angeschlossene Restaurant lädt zum Genießen ein. Ein romantischer Abend zu zweit, Geschäftsessen oder private Feier - bei uns sind Sie immer richtig. Wir überzeugen Sie mit typischen Spezialitäten aus dem Alpenraum und legen Wert auf Lokalität, Frische und Qualität - serviert mit echter Gastfreundlichkeit. Passend zum ganzheitlichen Move & Relax Konzept stehen auch leichte, vitale Gerichte auf der Abendkarte. Mit leckeren Köstlichkeiten spannt unsere Tageskarte den kulinarischen Bogen noch weiter und sorgt für die richtige Stärkung beim wintersportlichen Einkehrschwung.

Wein, Whiskey & Wahrheit

Unsere neue BRIXX Weinbar lädt fortan zu Hochgenüssen ein. Neben besten Qualitätsweinen aus Österreich und aller Welt verwöhnen wir Genießergaumen mit feinen Destillaten und hochwertigen Spirituosen – von den Edelbränden der Brixentaler Meisterbrennerei Erber über eine erlesene Auswahl an Gin, Whiskey und Rum bis hin zu perfekt gemixten Long Drinks. Natürlich lassen wir auch die Biertrinker nicht verdursten. Röstfrische Kaffeespezialitäten und alkoholfreie Getränke runden unser Angebot ab. Dazu lohnt sich ein Blick in unseren Humidor.

Immer den Leuchtbuchstaben nach

Da in der Weinlaune der Gusto nicht lange auf sich warten lässt, bereiten wir in unserer Weinbar kleine Gerichte frisch für Sie zu: gesunde, leichte Flammkuchen, köstliche Käse- und Schinkenplatten für mehrere Personen, Beef Tartar, Carpaccio und einige Snacks mehr. Klingt verlockend? Schlemmen Sie herein! Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie im Das BRIXX Restaurant & Weinbar nach allen Regeln der Gastgeberkunst zu verwöhnen. Tipp: Platz nehmen auf unserer Terrassen-Lounge und unter freiem Himmel genießen.

Öffnungszeiten – Das BRIXX Restaurant & Weinbar:

  • Täglich von 10.00 – 24.00 Uhr
  • Tageskarte: 11.00 – 17.00 Uhr
  • Snack- & Abendkarte: 17.00 – 21.30 Uhr

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Die Pletzer Story

Teil einer großen Hotel-Familie: Pletzer Gruppe.

Details
Die Pletzer Story

Angebot & Leistungen

Leben in jeder Körperzelle spüren! Das Hohe Salve Sportresort macht’s möglich.

Details
Angebot & Leistungen

Bewertungen

Das sagen unsere Gäste über uns

Details
Bewertungen
Gutscheine schenken
Newsletter Anmeldung
Neuigkeiten, Angebote und Aktuelles der Pletzer Resorts
made with passion by GO.WEST GO.WEST Communications GmbH